Rock Bands & Pop Stars
Navegación: Inicio / W / WE / Westlife Idioma: Español - English

Lista de discos de Westlife

Disco de Westlife - Love Album (Bonus CD) (Chi) (Spec)

Disco de Westlife - Love Album (Bonus CD) (Chi) (Spec) (Anverso)
Información del disco :
Título: Love Album (Bonus CD) (Chi) (Spec)
Precio aprox.:$23.98 (USD)
Fecha de Publicación:
Tipo:Audio CD
Sello Discográfico:Sony Bmg Europe
Valoración de Usuarios :
Media (4.7) :(18 votos)
14 votos
3 votos
1 votos
0 votos
0 votos
Contenido :
1 Rose
3 All Out Of Love (With Delta Goodrem)
6 You Are So Beautiful (To Me)
7 Have You Ever Been In Love
9 Dance
11 You've Lost That Loving Feeling
12 Butterfly Kisses (Bonus Disc)
13 Nothing's Gonna Change My Love For You (Bonus Disc)
14 If (Bonus Disc)
15 Solitaire (Bonus Disc)
16 Still Here (Bonus Disc)
17 Total Eclipse Of The Heart (Sunset Strippers Remix Radio Edit)
Análisis - Product Description :
International deluxe two CD edition of the boy band's 2006 album includes a bonus disc with six additional tracks: 'Butterfly Kisses' (brand new and worldwide exclusive!), 'Nothing's Gonna Change My Love for You', 'If', 'Solitaire', 'Still Here' and 'Total Eclipse Of The Heart' (Sunset Strippers Remix Radio Edit). The Love Album is a collection of 11 classic and memorable love songs including the single "The Rose" (originally recorded by Bette Midler). As usual Westlife perform this collection of songs with heartfelt emotion and this album showcases more than ever, the bands vocal prowess that has been key to their unrivalled continuing success. Sony / BMG. 2007
8 personas de un total de 8 encontraron útil la siguiente opinión:
- Music is Wonderful - Shipping time is AWFUL

I'm rating this 5 stars because I have heard the music on this cd and really love it. Westlife does a beautiful version of Bette Midler's "The Rose". The bands cover version of Garth Brooks "The Dance" is wonderful, as all the rest of the songs on this cd.

I wish I could rate the service from Amazon on this as well. If I could they would get a the lowest rating possible. I am purchasing this cd, but not from Amazon. Shipping in 5-8 weeks! I can buy it from (England), pay the exchange rate and air mail shipping, and get it faster (abt 5-8 days) and is is less expensive than on this site. I know Westlife is not well known in the U.S., and that is a shame, but it is also a shame that Amazon charges twice what the cd cost in U.K. and then doesn't ship for over a month.

2 personas de un total de 2 encontraron útil la siguiente opinión:
- Awesome Job!

I thought the guy's did an awesome job with this album! I love to hear old songs that I grew up with, being done by a band that is so wonderfully talented. With Mark's soulful voice, Shane's smooth vocals and with the good harmonies that Nicky and Kian bring, they can do no wrong. They can do anything and I'll buy it. They are great at what they do!

My favorite on the album is "The Rose". It is sooooo much better than the origianl. Next favorite is "Total Eclipse of the Heart", which I thought was really great. Yes, Bonnie's version is wonderful too, but it's nice to hear it done in a different way. At first, I wasn't really fond of "All Out of Love". They were brilliant, but Delta's voice was so different from theirs it was throwing me off. But, after playing it several times, it has grown on me and I love it now. I really thought they did "The Dance" justice, it sounds just as good as Garth's. The one that shocks me is "You've Lost that Loving Feeling", because Shane sounds just like the origianl guy from The Rightous Brothers. At first, I thought it was the other band, until I heard the other guys singing too.

Overall, the album is fantastic. I love everything these guys do! If they want to do cover songs, I'm behind them 100% all the way. They will do great no matter what songs they sing!

1 personas de un total de 1 encontraron útil la siguiente opinión:
- Love it +++

I Absolutely love this album! a beautiful collection of classic love songs with the talented and harmonious vocals of these 4 great singers makes for a must have album. Love it!!

2 personas de un total de 3 encontraron útil la siguiente opinión:
- New Song Available

New additional song available. Never though thought much of Bob's Butterfly Kisses. Westlife really make the kisses alive. Those who got the original Loe Album, no need to consider much. This is definitely an add on worth to get.

- Westlife Rules

Westlife certainly took romace to a higher level with an incredible selection of songs and the unique voices of Shane, Nicky, Mark, and Cian, whether they are singing solo or their amazing harmonizing. The Love Album is amazing. My only wish is that had been a double set!

Discografías - Fotos - Letras - Midis - Fondos - Noticias - Conciertos - DVDs - Videos Musicales
Contact Us - Advertise - Privacy Policy - Terms of Use