Rock Bands & Pop Stars
Browse Line: Home / P / PA / Paul McCartney Language: EspaƱol - English

List of Paul McCartney albums

Paul McCartney Album - Get Back Live

Paul McCartney Album - Get Back Live
Album Information :
Title: Get Back Live
Release Date:
Genre:Soft Pop, Classic Rock, Mainstream Rock
Explicit Lyrics:Yes
Review :
{$Richard Lester}, who directed {#A Hard Day's Night} and {#Help!}, was the man behind the cameras for this {\documentary} look at {$Paul McCartney}'s 1989-1990 world tour. {$McCartney} and his band perform 20 songs spanning Macca's solo career as well as his years with {$the Beatles}, including {&"Band on the Run,"} {&"Live and Let Die,"} {&"Coming Up,"} {&"Get Back,"} {&"I Saw Her Standing There,"} {&"Can't Buy Me Love,"} {&"The Long and Winding Road,"} and {&"Fool on the Hill."} ~ Mark Deming, All Music Guide
Track Listing :
2 Got to Get You into My Life
3 Rough Ride
4 Long and Winding Road
5 Fool on the Hill
6 Seargent Pepper
7 Good Day Sunshine
8 I Saw Her Standing There
9 Put It There
11 Back in the USSR
12 This One
13 Can't Buy Me Love
14 Coming Up
20 Golden Slumbers/Carry That Weight
Discographies - Pictures - Lyrics - Midis - Wallpapers - News - Concert Tickets - DVDs - Music Videos
Contact Us - Advertise - Privacy Policy - Terms of Use