Rock Bands & Pop Stars
Navegación: Inicio / M / MI / Michael Jackson Idioma: Español - English

Lista de discos de Michael Jackson

Disco de Michael Jackson - They Don't Care About Us

Disco de Michael Jackson - They Don't Care About Us (Anverso)
Información del disco :
Título: They Don't Care About Us
Precio aprox.:$7.49 (USD)
Fecha de Publicación:
Tipo:Audio CD
Sello Discográfico:Sony
Valoración de Usuarios :
Media (4.3) :(11 votos)
9 votos
0 votos
0 votos
0 votos
2 votos
Contenido :
1 They Don't Care About Us (Single Version)
2 They Don't Care About Us (Charles' Full Joint Mix)
3 They Don't Care About Us (Dallas Main Mix)
4 They Don't Care About Us (Love To Infinity's Walk In The Park Radio Mix)
5 They Don't Care About Us (Love To Infinity's Classic Paradise Radio Mix)
6 They Don't Care About Us (Track Masters Radio Edit)
7 Rock With You (Frankie's Favorite Club Mix)
8 Earth Song (Hani's Club Experience)
Análisis - Product Description :
Near Mint CD and Inserts
10 personas de un total de 10 encontraron útil la siguiente opinión:
- Michael Jackson's - THEY DON'T CARE ABOUT US

I regard this song as one of Michael Jackson's greatest songs ever. And with a catalogue such as his, with or without the Jackson 5/Jacksons, that is an amazing feat.

This song shines because of its message, and it can be scrutinized as anti-semetic, or dissed because of the video made in Brazil, but one thing remains true. The message.

Michael Jackson even said himself, 'This is not a racist song, it is an anti racist song' and nothing can be further from the truth. Some of Michael's biggest hits have had similiar themes, from 'Beat It' to 'Black Or White'.

So why was this song not played on the radio and not huge like those mentioned above? Because the controversy surrounding the song inevitably ruined it's message.

This was the fifth (4th US) single released from his 1995 HIStory opus, and it stands out, whether it was big or not, as one of his crowning achievements.

This remix CD contains six remixes which do not alter, or affect the message of the song. . The rermixes do, however, bring the song to a bigger audience, at least that was their intent. The best remix and the one that brings the song to it's highest level, is 'Love To Infinty's Walk In The Park Radio Mix' which showcases that the song is indeed, danceable.

But the attempt to bring ths song to a wider audience failed, and like it or not, America will never realize exactly how great of a song they missed out on, for what ever reason. The song was a huge international success.

Lyrically, this song is powerful, emotionally this song is wrenching and on the level of a human being, this song tells a story of fear, hate, desperation and hope. The message is what shines in this song.

So buy it because of that, because you want to listen to music that enlightens your spirit and conscience. I guarantee you will not be disapointed. Michael Jackson never disapoints.

If you can, check out the two videos made for this song. They are captivating and brilliant and tower as great achievements in his career.

Five Out Of Five - Classic

4 personas de un total de 4 encontraron útil la siguiente opinión:
- Prefect!

Micheal Jackson gives the fans what they really want and that is a slaming singles cd. My favorite tracks are track 1 then Track 2 because it's just a really good ass remix. Track 3 and track 8 track 8 is the earth song and I think that song really is a great song and I am glad he put it on the album but it a remix and that makes it all the better. Thanks Mike!

Análisis de usuario
2 personas de un total de 2 encontraron útil la siguiente opinión:
- Grat

This song is just great I love it! He is the TRUE King of Po

1 personas de un total de 1 encontraron útil la siguiente opinión:
- Very Powerful

Without a Doubt One Of Michael Jackson's Strongest Songs ever.THe Beat alone COmes at you in Protest.this is the Genius of The Man he can Give you so many different Musical Styles&Writes from different Prespectives.this song speaks about The Troubles around us.the Mixes are Tight&on Point.His 90's Re-mixes are far better than his 80's.

(Denver, CO USA)
0 personas de un total de 1 encontraron útil la siguiente opinión:
- This single pisses me off!

Why in the hell are Love II Infinity and Track Masters remixes radio edits? I thought the purpose of a Maxi single was for long versions. This single focuses more on the Hip-Hop genre with all the Hip-Hop remixes but those who like club mixes get screwed for their money.

One plus side for this pathetic excuse for a Maxi cd single is that there is the Frankie Knuckles remix for Rock With You in all it's 7:45 of glory! The Hani remix for Earth Song is halved. That sucker clocks in at over 14 minutes long.


Discografías - Fotos - Letras - Midis - Fondos - Noticias - Conciertos - DVDs - Videos Musicales
Contact Us - Advertise - Privacy Policy - Terms of Use